Skip to main content

New Officers Elected 2016

Staff Council announces its newly elected officers for 2016:
  • Chair: Ann Cotton
  • Vice Chair: Leah Banks
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Treva Macy

 These officers will serve for the next calendar year.  Bios for all Staff Council officers may be found at:

Published on January 11, 2016

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/